What happens to my personal information if I die?

Your personal information will be held for up to twelve months following the death of a user. After this, all data and information we hold will be removed.

If you have set up After-Death sharing then these users will have read-only access to your data for this twelve-months, providing the process to inform us of your passing has taken place.