How do I delete my Legado account and information?

If you decide you would like to delete your Legado account you can do so by emailing us at hello@joinlegado.com.

We will run a process to delete your information. All of your personal and vault information will be completely deleted from the live website immediately. Your information will be fully deleted from our backups during the next operational purge, which normally takes place within 48 hours.

Note: We may retain your name, email address and the date/time your account was deleted on record, so we have the ability to answer any future queries about what happened to your account.